JYP Nation Korea 2014 One Mic

JYP Nation Korea 2014 One Mic
– SGD 44.5

Comes with CD + 180pg Photobook + First Press Limited Poster
Release Date: 14 Nov 14

01. 날 떠나지마_JYP Nation
02. 이 노래를 듣고 돌아와_JYP Nation
03. 대낮에 한 이별_수지(miss A), 버나드 박
04. 문득_조권(2AM), Jun. K(2PM), 백예린(15&)
05. Bounce_택연(2PM), 준호(2PM), JB(GOT7), Jr.(GOT7)
06. U Don’t Know_슬옹(2AM), 택연(2PM)
07. No Goodbyes (Kor Ver.)_ 2AM, 2PM
08. U Don’t Know (Original Ver.)_ 슬옹(2AM), 택연(2PM)
09. No Goodbyes (Korean Original Ver.)_ 2AM, 2PM

To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: JYP Nation Korea 2014 One Mic
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.