2014 2NE1 WORLD TOUR – ALL OR NOTHING – in JAPAN (Japan Version)

2014 2NE1 WORLD TOUR - ALL OR NOTHING - in JAPAN (Japan Version)

DVD – SGD 81
Comes with First Press 2L-Size Postcard

Tracklist
DISC 1
・ CRUSH
・ FIRE
・ CLAP YOUR HANDS
・ PRETTY BOY
・ MISSING YOU
・ IF I WERE YOU
・ COME BACK HOME (UNPLUGGED VER.)
・ UGLY
・ I LOVE YOU
・ GOTTA BE YOU
・ DO YOU LOVE ME
・ THE BADDEST FEMALE & MTBD (CL Solo)
・ SCREAM
・ I AM THE BEST
・ I DON’T CARE
・ GO AWAY
・ LONELY
・ GOTTA BE YOU (ENCORE VER.)
・ CAN’T NOBODY
DISC 2
・ MAKING OF ALL OR NOTHING in JAPAN

Blu-Ray – SGD 91
Comes with First Press 2L-Size Postcard

Tracklist
・ CRUSH
・ FIRE
・ CLAP YOUR HANDS
・ PRETTY BOY
・ DON’T STOP THE MUSIC
・ MISSING YOU
・ IF I WERE YOU
・ COME BACK HOME (UNPLUGGED VER.)
・ UGLY
・ I LOVE YOU
・ COME BACK HOME
・ GOTTA BE YOU
・ DO YOU LOVE ME
・ THE BADDEST FEMALE & MTBD (CL Solo)
・ SCREAM
・ I AM THE BEST
・ I DON’T CARE
・ GO AWAY
・ LONELY
・ GOTTA BE YOU (ENCORE VER.)
・ CAN’T NOBODY
・ MAKING OF ALL OR NOTHING in JAPAN

Release Date: 10 Dec 14

.

To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: 2014 2NE1 WORLD TOUR AON in JAPAN (JP Ver)
Name:
Contact Number:
Orders:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage: + SGD 6.5]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.

Comments are closed.