EXO – EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1 – The Lost Planet

EXO - EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1 - The Lost Planet
Normal Edition – SGD 24.5
Comes with 2 CD + 36pg Photobook

Special Edition – SGD 35
Comes with 2 CD + 72pg Photobook + World Tour Map + 10 Postcards

Release Date: 23 Dec 14

CD 1
1.The Lost Planet
4.Let Out The Beast
5.I’m Lay (Sung by LAY)
6.월광 (Moonlight)
7.Delight (Performed by CHANYEOL)
8.你的世界 (Angel)
9.Black Pearl_Rearranged
10.Up Rising (Sung by CHEN)
11.XOXO (Kisses & Hugs)
12.Beat Maker (Performed by SEHUN)
13.Love Love Love_Rearranged
15.Tell Me What Is Love (Sung by D.O.)
16.My Lady
17.My Turn To Cry (Sung by BAEKHYUN)
18.Baby Don’t Cry

CD 2
2.Breakin’ Machine (Performed by XIUMIN)
5.Beautiful (Sung by SUHO)
6.피터팬 (Peter Pan)
7.Metal (Performed by TAO)
8.Deep Breath (Performed by KAI)
9.중독 (Overdose)
10.Wolf – The Legend Begins
11.늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)
12.으르렁 (Growl)
14.[BONUS TRACK] Black Pearl_Concert Rearrangement (Studio Ver.)
15.[BONUS TRACK] Love Love Love_Acousitc Ver. (Studio Ver.)
16.[BONUS TRACK] 늑대와 미녀(Wolf)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.)
17.[BONUS TRACK] 으르렁(Growl)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.)
18.[BONUS TRACK] December, 2014 (The Winter’s Tale)

[Preorder] EXO 2015 Official Season’s Greetings –> Click HERE


To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: EXOLOGY CHAPTER 1 – The Lost Planet
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.