4Minute Mini Album Vol.6 – CRAZY

4Minute Mini Album Vol.6 - CRAZY
– SGD 19, with poster while stock last

Comes with 1 Random Member Photocard
Release Date: 10 Feb 15

01. 미쳐
Composed by 서재우, 빅싼초, 손영진
Lyrics by 서재우, 빅싼초, 손영진, 김현아
Arranged by 서재우, 빅싼초, 손영진
02. 1절만 하시죠
Composed by 서재우, 임광욱, Ryan Kim, Mistazo
Lyrics by Misfit
Arranged by 임광욱, Ryan Kim, Mistazo, 서재우
03. 간지럽혀
Composed by Adam Kulling, Alice Gernandt
Korean Lyrics by 권소현
Arranged by Adam Kulling, Alice Gernandt
Rap Making 빅싼초
04. 눈에 띄네 (Feat. 매니저)
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged by 빅싼초, Jenyer
05. Show Me
Composed by 서재우, 손영진, Lee Brian D
Lyrics by 빅싼초
Arranged by 서재우, 손영진, Lee Brian D
Rap making 김현아, 권소현
06. 추운 비
Composed, Lyrics, Arranged by 손영진, 조성호


To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: 4Minute – CRAZY
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage: ]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.