Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – The Beat Goes On (Special Edition)

Super Junior Donghae & Eunhyuk – The Beat Goes On (Special Edition)
– SGD 24.5, with poster while stock last

Release Date: 23 Mar 15

01. The Beat Goes On
02. 너는 나만큼 (Growing Pains)
03. Motorcycle
04. 1+1=LOVE
05. Love That I Need (feat. Henry)
06. I Wanna Dance (사네)
07. Sweater & Jeans
08. Breaking Up
09. 촉이 와 (Can You Feel It?)
10. Lights, Camera, Action!
11. 떴다오빠(Oppa,Oppa)
12. Mother
13. 아직도 난 (Still You)


To preorder, send an email to with

[Subject: SJ D&E – The Beat Goes On (Special Ed)
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:++ ]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.