Super Junior Special Album Part. 2 – Magic

Super Junior Special Album Part. 2 - Magic
– SGD 23, with poster while stock last

Release Date: 17 Sept 15

1. Magic
2. Devil
3. Simply Beautiful
4. 놈, 놈, 놈 (You Got It)
5. 도로시 (Dorothy)
6. Sarang♥
7. 별이 뜬다 (Stars Appear…)
8. Good Love
9. We Can
10. Don’t Wake Me Up
11. 첫눈에 반했습니다 (Love at First Sight)
12. 每天 (Forever with You)
13. Rock’n Shine!
14. Alright


To preorder, send an email to with

[Subject: Super Junior – Magic
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.