Kyu Hyun Mini Album Vol.2 – Again, Autumn Comes

Kyu Hyun Mini Album Vol.2 – Again, Autumn Comes
– SGD 18, with poster while stock last

Release Date: 16 Oct 15
1. 밀리언조각 (A Million Pieces)
2. 좋은사람 (Remember Me)
3. 긴 팔 (Autumn Sleeves)
4. 피아노 숲 (Piano Forest)
5. 그냥 보고 싶어 그래 (Because I Miss You)
6. 바람 (Wind)
7. 안녕의 방식 (Ways to Say Goodbye)


To preorder, send an email to with

[Subject: Kyu Hyun – Again, Autumn Comes
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.