T-ARA Eun Jung Mini Album Vol.1 – Good Bye

T-ARA Eun Jung Mini Album Vol.1 - Good Bye
– SGD 24.5

Comes with CD + 60pg Photobook
Release Date:30 Oct 15

1. Good bye
2. Good bye (Chinese Ver.)
3. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Feat. 케이윌)
4. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Solo Ver.)
5. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Chinese Ver.)
6. 눈물비
7. Love effect
8. Good bye (Inst.)
9. Good bye (Chinese Ver.) (Inst.)
10. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Inst.)
11. 혼자가 편해졌어 (Solo Ver.) (Inst.)


To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: Eun Jung – Good Bye
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.