Jay Park – Worldwide

Jay Park - Worldwide

Jay Park – Worldwide

– SGD 21, with poster while stock last

Release Date: 09 Nov 15


  1. WORLDWIDE (Feat. Dok2 & The Quiett)
  2. Don’t Try Me (Feat. Ugly Duck & GRAY)
  3. My Last (Feat. 로꼬 & GRAY)
  4. 몸매 (MOMMAE) (Feat. Ugly Duck)
  5. 뻔하잖아 (YOU KNOW) (Feat. Okasian)
  6. CHA CHA CYPHER (Feat. G2, 기리보이, VASCO, Dayday, 서출구 & DJ Wegun)
  7. WHEN (Feat. 타블로)
  8. 원해 (WANT IT) (Feat. 천재노창 & 비프리)
  9. MY (Feat. 릴보이)
  10. 병신 (F*CKBOY) (Feat. Sik-K, BewhY & Ugly Duck)
  11. B-BOY STANCE (Feat. Yankie, DJ Wegun & DJ Friz)
  12. LIFE (Feat. 팔로알토, 개코 & DJ Wegun)
  13. BO$$ (Feat. Yultron, 로꼬 & Ugly Duck)
  14. LOTTO (Remix) (Feat. 지구인)
  15. 몸매 (MOMMAE) (Remix) (Feat. Crush, Simon Dominic & Honey Cocaine)
  16. In This B*tch
  17. ON IT (Feat. DJ Wegun)


To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: Jay Park – Worldwide
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.