Kim Jae Joong 2nd Album – NO.X

Kim Jae Joong 2nd Album - NO.X
– SGD 24.5, with poster while stock last

Comes with CD + Photocard
Release Date: 16 Feb 16

01. Good morning night
02. 서랍
03. Love you more
04. Love you to death
05. Good luck
06. 원망해요
07. Welcome to my wild world
08. Breathing
09. All that glitters
10. 다시 만나지만 다시 만나겠지만
11. 그거 알아?
12. Run Away


To preorder, send an email to with

[Subject: Kim Jae Joong – NO.X
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.


Comments are closed.