Descendants Of the Sun O.S.T

Descendants Of the Sun O.S.T
– SGD 22, with 1 first press poster while stock last

Release Date: 23 Mar 16

01. ALWAYS [t윤미래]
02. Everytime [첸(CHEN)X펀치(Punch)]
03. 이 사랑 [다비치]
04. You Are My Everything [거미]
05. 다시 너를 [매드클라운, 김나영]
06. Save The Day
07. Mission Part 1
08. Time Is Running Out
09. Hidden Genius
10. Endless War
11. My Everything
12. Heart Break
13. Military Dignity
14. Mission Part 2
15. I Love You
16. Aroma
17. War of Tomorrow
18. The Lover
19. You Are My Everything (English Ver.) [거미]


To preorder, send an email to with

[Subject: Descendants Of the Sun O.S.T
Contact Number:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]


Comments are closed.