TAE YEON VOL.1 – MY VOICE


Fine/ I Got Love Version – SGD 23 each version

Comes with 1 Random Photocard (out of 5 designs) + 1 Random First Press Limited Poster

**Photocards’ and posters’ designs are different for each version!
**Posters will be distributed randomly! Different designs will be arrange if more than 1 album is purchased!

Release Date: 01 Mar 17

Tracklist
01. Fine
02. Cover Up
03. 날개(Feel So Fine)
04. I Got Love
05. I’m OK
06. Time Lapse
07. Sweet Love
08. When I Was Young
09. Lonely Night
10. 수채화(Love In Color)
11. Fire
12. Eraser
13. 기억을 걷는 시간(CD Only)

.

To preorder, send an email to sgkpopper@hotmail.com with

[Subject: TAE YEON – MY VOICE
Name:
Contact Number:
Orders:
Amount to pay/ transfer:
Payment Method: POSB/DBS I-Banking/ Cash Deposit/ Bank Transfer/ Paypal
Collection Method: Meet up: Serangoon/ Hougang/ AMK or Registered Postage:]
Once we receive your email, a follow up confirmation email will be sent to you.

Comments are closed.